Site Reps

SITE REP LIST (President) – 2021/2022 As of February 2022
Site Name Email
Aboriginal Ed. Lee Laufer llaufer@sd40.bc.ca
Board Office Tirtho Ark tark@sd40.bc.ca
Connaught Heights Glenna Suffron gsuffron@sd40.bc.ca
Crossing Guards & Bus Attendants Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
District Custodial Ralph Loxterkamp rloxterkamp@sd40.bc.ca
FRMS Harkiran Grewall hgrewall@sd40.bc.ca
Glenbrook Middle Amanda Rich arich@sd40.bc.ca
Herbert Spencer Kirstin Draney kdraney@sd40.bc.ca
Howay Bill Upton bupton@sd40.bc.ca
HLP Hume Park Vacant Vacant
Lord Kelvin Teresa Wright twright@sd40.bc.ca
Lord Tweedsmuir Yvonne Patrignani ypatrignani@sd40.bc.ca
Maintenance Mark Brar mbrar@sd40.bc.ca
Skwo:wech Carly Ridyard cridyard@sd40.bc.ca 
NWSS Erica Bigland ebigland@sd40.bc.ca
Qayqayt Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca 
Queen Elizabeth Jocelyn Milne jmilne@sd40.bc.ca
QMS Karin Hodgins khodgins@sd40.bc.ca
RCAP/ Power Lloyd Greene lgreene@sd40.bc.ca
District Health & Safety Committee Jen  Van’t Hullenaar jvanthullenaar@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Member Support Jennifer Logan jlogan@sd40.bc.ca