Executive & Committee Reps

Title Term Incumbent Email Address:
President 2 year Dave Bollen info@cupe409.ca
Vice President 2 year Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Recording Sec. 2 year Erica Bigland ebigland@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary Treas. 2 year Ralph Loxterkamp secretarytreasurer@cupe409.ca
Negotiation / Grievance (4) 2 year Lee Laufer llaufer@sd40.bc.ca
(2) alternately are elected each year Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Edna O’Neill eoneill@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Trustees (3) 3 year Amanda Rich arich@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Vacant
Bursary (3 + alt) 3 year Erica Bigland ebigland@sd40.bc.ca
Manon Boyle mboyle@sd40.bc.ca
Lynn Turcotte lturcotte@40.bc.ca
Labour Management 2 year Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
2 year Michel Roy mroy@sd40.bc.ca
Health & Safety 3 year Jen Van’t Hullenaar jvanthullenaar@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Membership Officer 2 year Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
NW & Dist. Labour Council 1 year Dave Bollen info@cupe409.ca
Erica Bigland ebigland@sd40.bc.ca
Edna O’Neill eoneill@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo (Alt) lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard (Alt) jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
 Membership Support 2 year Jenifer Logan jlogan@sd40.bc.ca
Social Committee 2 year Dave Bollen info@cupe409.ca
Amanda Rich arich@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Brandi Forsyth bforsyth@sd40.bc.ca
Joint Job Evaluation Committee Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca 
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Ralph Loxterkamp (Alt) rloxterkamp@sd40.bc.ca
Vacant (Alt)
CUPE Metro 2 year Dave Bollen info@cupe409.ca
Council Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca 
Political Action 1 year Edna O’Neill eoneill@sd40.bc.ca
Erica Bigland ebigland@sd40.bc.ca
Dave Bollen info@cupe409.ca
Amalia Mamani amamani@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca