Contact Us

CUPE Local 409 maintains an office at:

Unit 218 – 800 McBride Blvd.,
New Westminster, BC  V3L 2B8

Please call ahead for office hours and availability.
Click here for map.

Phone: 604-524-1908
Fax: 604-524-1948

If you are a CUPE 409 member and are having problems in your workplace, please contact your Site Rep, or your union executive.

Important Contacts (current May, 2019)
District Health & Safety Committee – David Bollen
Member Support – Lena Harris at
Marcel Marsolais