CUPE 409 Executive and Committee Representatives

Updated May, 2019

2019 CUPE 409 Executive & Committee List (from 2019 AGM, February, 2019).
Download current list (April 13, 2019) here – legal page size.

President: Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Vice President: Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Recording Secretary: Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer: Ralph Loxterkamp 409sectr@telus.net

Bargaining:
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

Trustees:
Linda Lincoln llincoln@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Lena Harris lharris@sd40.bc.ca

Bursary Committee:
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Kat Davidson kdavidson@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie  acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo (Alt) lwoo@sd40.bc.ca

Labour Management Committee:
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Christine Van Kalsbeek cvankalsbeek@sd40.bc.ca

Health & Safety Committee:
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Shelley Forde sforde@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Officer:
Merril Hall mhall@@sd40.bc.ca

New Westminster & District Labour Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Michel Roy (Alt) mroy@sd40.bc.ca
Howard Rahn (Alt) hrahn@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett (Alt) lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Lynn Turcotte lturcottee@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie  acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Support:
Lena Harris 409msc@telus.net

Social Committee:
Howard Rahn hrahn@sd40.bc.ca
Lena Harris lharris@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Lynn Turcotte lturcottee@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

Joint Job Evaluation Committee:
Tom McKean (Alt) tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Sue McMillan (Alt) smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews (Alt) kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

CUPE Metro Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca

Political Action Committee:
Christine Van Kalsbeek cvankalsbeek@sd40.bc.ca
Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Amalia Mamani amamani@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca