CUPE 409 Executive and Committee Members

Current October, 2018

Download the 2018 CUPE 409 Executive & Committee List here.

President: Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Vice President: Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Recording Secretary: Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer: Ralph Loxterkamp 409sectr@telus.net

Bargaining:
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca

Trustees:
Bonnie Dyrndahl bdyrndahl@sd40.bc.ca
Linda Lincoln llincoln@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca

Bursary Committee:
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Kat Davidson kdavidson@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie (alt) acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca

Labour Management Committee:
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Christine Van Kalsbeek cvankalsbeek@sd40.bc.ca

Health & Safety Committee:
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Bonnie Dyrndahl bdyrndahl@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Officer:
Merril Hall mhall@@sd40.bc.ca

New Westminster & District Labour Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen (alt) dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Support:
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca

Social Committee:
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Christine Van Kalsbeek cvankalsbeek@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca

Joint Job Evaluation Committee:
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett (alt) lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Sue McMillan (alt) smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen (alt) dbollen@sd40.bc.ca

CUPE Metro Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca

Political Action Committee:
Christine Van Kalsbeek cvankalsbeek@sd40.bc.ca
Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Amalia Mamani amamani@sd40.bc.ca