CUPE 409 Executive and Committee Representatives

Updated September, 2020

2020 CUPE 409 Executive & Committee List (current September, 2020)
CUPE409ExecCommReps_091920 – download current list by clicking on link (legal page size).

President: Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Vice President: David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Recording Secretary: Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Secretary Treasurer: Ralph Loxterkamp 409sectr@telus.net

Bargaining:
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
vacant
Edna O’Neill eoneill@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

Trustees:
Linda Lincoln llincoln@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Lena Harris lharris@sd40.bc.ca

Bursary Committee:
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Manon Boyle mboyle@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie  acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo (Alt) lwoo@sd40.bc.ca

Labour Management Committee:
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca
Gerrick Parsons gparsons@sd40.bc.ca

Health & Safety Committee:
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Officer:
Merril Hall mhall@@sd40.bc.ca

New Westminster & District Labour Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Amanda Rich arich@sd40.bc.ca
Michel Roy (Alt) mroy@sd40.bc.ca
Anett Crosbie  acrosbie@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett (Alt) lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Merril Hall mhall@@sd40.bc.ca

Membership Support:
Lena Harris lharris@sd40.bc.ca

Social Committee:
Howard Rahn hrahn@sd40.bc.ca
Lena Harris lharris@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Lynn Turcotte lturcottee@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

Joint Job Evaluation Committee:
Tom McKean (Alt) tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
Leah Barrett lbarrett@sd40.bc.ca
Sue McMillan (Alt) smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Karrie Andrews (Alt) kandrews@sd40.bc.ca

CUPE Metro Council:
Marcel Marsolais cupe409@telus.net
Sue McMillan smcmillan@sd40.bc.ca
Lisa Woo lwoo@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca

Political Action Committee:
Tom McKean tmckean@sd40.bc.ca
Merril Hall mhall@sd40.bc.ca
David Bollen dbollen@sd40.bc.ca
Amalia Mamani amamani@sd40.bc.ca
Janet Kinneard jkinneard@sd40.bc.ca
Lily DeSousa ldesousa@sd40.bc.ca
Laura Powell lpowell@sd40.bc.ca